Band members grant power to an elected Chief and Council, which form the political arm for Frog Lake First Nations, to govern the land and property of the membership.

Chief and Council deal with governance and policy issues in the community. Supported by the administrative function, the Chief and Council’s responsibilities include program and service delivery, financial management, policy development, and planning and control systems. They negotiate with the federal government and work to increase federal funding and bring new money and programs into the community.
Chief and Council

Clifford Stanley – Chief – 780-614-3811 – cliffordstanley@froglake.ca
Terry Moyah – Councilor – 780-614-7857 – terrymoyah@froglake.ca
Colin Quinney – Councilor – 780-614-5833 – colinquinney@froglake.ca
Theresa Wade – Councilor – 780-614-7546 – theresawade@froglake.ca
William Quinney- Councilor- 587-217-3375 – williamquinney@froglake.ca
Greg Desjarlais – Councilor – 780-227-2774 – gregdesjarlais@froglake.ca

Fax Number- 780-943-2671

Support Staff

Roland Quinney – Band Manager – rolandquinney@froglake.ca
Sheila J. Quinney – Secretary – sheilajquinney@froglake.ca

The Chief and Council invite you to make yourself heard.

Chief and Council want to know what you think. You are always welcome to speak directly to your elected representatives. You can reach the Chief or any councillor through the band office at 780-943-3737

Your Opinion Counts!