The Frog Lake Education Authority is a First Nation managed system in the Nation of Frog Lake, Alberta. The Authority oversees the operation of Chief Napaeweaw Comprehensive School, Outreach, Post-secondary, HRD, Lily Pad Daycare, Aboriginal Head Start, and Student Transportation.

The Board of Directors is a five member appointed authority consisting of the Chairperson, elder representative and three other members.

Board of Directors

Chairperson                           Rose Berland   

Vice Chairperson                  Wanda Henderson

Elder Representative           Annie Stanley

Treasurer                               Christina Quinney

Secretary                                Susan Quinney

Central Office Staff

Direction of Education         Lynn Stanley    

Executive Assistant               Wanda Stanley

File Clerk                                Tina Quinney